The option for deleting a WordPress installation is very handy when you have multiple websites and you wish to remove the old and unnecessary ones.
The Delete option removes all installation related files, databases, themes and plugins.
Carefully check the content you are planning to get rid of. After clicking the Delete button you will get notified before the action is performed.
Confirm with "Yes, remove".